interview with MG!

Hey kids! Over the phone Sunday night (when I had a sore throat that week because I was sick and it felt like Christmas 2015 all over again.), I had an interview with my friend MG (or, as you guys may know, Makayla-Grace or Grace) and I decided to share it with you guys! Enjoy. πŸ™‚

WHO IS EXCITED FOR THE NEW PTV ALBUM THAT COMES OUT TOMORROW OMG HELP.Β 

Q~ How long have you been playing guitar?

A~ About a year. I started in Feb. 2015, almost three weeks after my ninth birthday.

Q~ Why do you like playing guitar?

A~ I like to play it because I get really stressed out a lot (long story) and it’s literally the only thing that makes me happy, you know?

Q~ What songs have you played?

A~ I’ve done five songs: Stitches (Shawn Mendes), She Looks So Perfect (5SOS), Wildest Dreams (Taylor Swift), For Baltimore (Acoustic) (All Time Low), and I finally finished Welcome to the Black Parade (MCR). I’m currently working on Trouble by Never Shout Never.

Q~ What are two songs you want to play next?

A~ I don’t want to play the whole version of these songs, but I would do the beginning of The New National Anthem (PTV) and the guitar solo of PTV’s Bulls in the Bronx (I don’t really like them but whatever.)

Q~ Who are some of your favorite artists/bands?

A~ Halsey, Taylor Swift, Fall Out Boy, 5SOS, The Summer Set, and a bit of All Time Low.

Q~ Where do babies come from?

A~ Um….. they grow on trees??????

****

And that’s it!

Peace, love, and wifi,

~Izzy


7 thoughts on “interview with MG!

  1. πŸ˜€ Cool!! πŸ™‚ I LOOOVE my guitar! It really can help with stress!! πŸ™‚ Mine is a Gibson…and I’ve been playing for .. a bit more than a year probably! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

    Like

      1. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ Cool! That is weird! πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ I named my Guitar and Mandolin!! πŸ˜€ XD My mandolin’s name is Anders, and my Guitar is Marty! πŸ˜› XD Yes, both boys! πŸ˜› xD

        Like

        1. My friend legit named her guitar Bob, after the hamster we shared that died two years ago so yeah. (you now know that she’s weird but whatever)

          Liked by 1 person

Did you like this post? Leave a nice respectful comment! :D