Pictures..again.

Hey!!! 😀 🙂 I’m going to mainly just have pictures. I know, you’re thinking “BORING” Sorry. I have to make it quick. :/ 😉 😀 Here they are!! 😀 I really like these first two! This was a SMALL worm! 😛 You can see it’s guts! XD I used one of these for BIBPC! 😉

162.JPG161.JPG

152.JPG
this shows how small that worm really was!! 😛 😀 :O

174.JPG

230.JPG
LOVE IT!!! 😀 Me and my Cam! 😛 Hehe!!

Umm…other than that, I’ll just say that I’ve been doing alright! 😀

AGGIE IS GOING TO HAVE PUPPIES!!!! (She’s my dog!! :D)

We have two unicorns (if you didn’t know that! ;)) and they are going to calve! 🙂 You may figure that one out on your own! 😛 XD Hehe!! 🙂 BYYYE!!

~K.A~

15 thoughts on “Pictures..again.

  1. AGGIE IS GOING TO HAVE PUPPIES? PLEASE PROMISE THAT YOU WILL POST PICTURES I WILL GIVE YOU A LIFETIME SUPPLY OF OREOS IF YOU DO.
    I LOVE that earthworm! I know it’s weird, but earthworms are in my top ten favorite animals. Weird, I know! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😛 😛 🙂 Haha!!! 😀 XD 😉 xD I will!! 😀 I will I WILL!!!!! 😀 I have a Q and A at cuddly critter’s blog for her…? 😀 🙂 And you’re supposed to guess how many pups she’ll have..? 😛 😀 🙂 I think she MIGHT HAVE THEM REALLY SOON!!!!!!!! :O
      Thanks!!! 😀 That’s not..that weird..? :/ 😉 Hehe!! XD 😛 Just not in MY top ten…what would my top ten even beeeee…..
      Dogs
      Horses
      River Otters
      Dolphins
      Turtles/tortoises
      okapis
      Fish
      Sea Turtles
      ..hmm..I can’t think of any others!! Ooh:
      Lizards…:/ 🙂 I think that’s it…oh come on, I can SURELY think of ONE more!!!!!!! :O 😀 🙂 😛 😉 :/ 🙂 Uuuhhh…Kangaroos! 🙂 XD Haha!!There!!! 🙂 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yay! I saw that post, I think that I guessed eight!
        Cool!
        My top ten are:
        Horses
        Kittens
        Dolphins
        Giraffes
        Puppies
        Penguins
        Bunnies
        Earthworms
        Elephants
        Pandas

        Some of those are kinda weird but…yeah!

        Like

        1. 😀 Cool!! 🙂 Alright! 😛 😀
          Nice! You don’t like dogs? :/ 😉 😛 Haha!!! Dolphins are GRRREAT!!!!!!!!! 😀 🙂 Haha!!!

          Like

                1. Uh-huh!! 😀 🙂 Haha!! That’s great! So that makes.. 5 people that have reblogged it..I THINK! 😉 😀 Wow!! 😛 I’m thinking about reblogging it! :O 🙂

                  Liked by 1 person

Did you like this post? Leave a nice respectful comment! :D

