my favorite youtube videos of all time!

‘Ello kids.

Today I thought it would be fun to show you my favorite YouTube videos, because I’m bored (but whatever.) Anyway, yeah. Enjoy!

PLEASE NOTE: Some of these videos have swearing in it, so if you are sensitive to swearing, I recommend you don’t watch some of these.

How To Get Out Of Bed~ danisnotonfire

{click here to watch}

DUDES THIS IS LIKE MY FAVORITE VIDEO BY DAN. It’s very true, actually. xD I spend all my summer in bed, lounging on a laptop and yelling, “YO MOM, GET ME A BOX OF POP TARTS, WILL YA?” (because I’m insane.)

Everything Wrong with Stressed Out~ Music Video Sins

{click here to watch}

“my life’s dirty cakes and I can’t let you drink” IDK BUT WHEN I FIRST WATCHED THIS I LAUGHED SO HARD WATER CAME OUT OF MY NOSE. (I remember when I actually choked on water…. which was yesterday but whatever.)

diy || tattoo and pendant chokers~ dollsonmymind

{click here to watch}

OKAY SO I need to clear things up, Maddie is a very talented blogger/photographer/YouTuber and is very nice and stuff like that. I don’t think she’ll ever see this post, but whatever. THOSE CHOKERS THOUGH. I need one for my dolls lol. AND SHE LEGIT CHOSE TWO OF MY FAVORITE SONGS EVER. (For Baltimore and Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted) by All Time Low)

Gerard Way Roast~ OnisionSpeaks

{click here to watch}

HEY HEY HEY I’M GERARD WAY WAY. I love Onision so much okay. I don’t even need to explain it.

Messing With Tampons~ MyDidgitalEscape

{click here to watch}

JOHNNIE GUILBERT GUYS. That hair……. *sighs dreamily*

So, that’s it. I’m sorry that this post really sucks but whatever idc.

ALSO to explain my absence, I’ve been really busy with school, but now that it’s over, I can finally get back to posting on thursdays again. I’M SORRY IF I LEAD YOU THE ASSUMPTION THAT I FELL OFF A CLIFF AND INTO THE DEEP, DARK PHASE OF THE EDGE OF THE WORLD WHERE THE WORD “ELEVENTEEN” IS USED CONSTANTLY. xD

Bye,

cwts

(I got too lazy to look for my old sign-off so I made a new one with my favorite album ever. MY OLD ONE GOT SUCKED INTO THE DEEP DEPTHS OF THE PHOTO STORAGE THING ON HERE.)

 

Did you like this post? Leave a nice respectful comment! :D

