I Dare You! {Tag}

Hello one and all!
Rutvi from So Sugar Sweet nominated me for her new tag she created. And guess what? I’m doing it. 😀

So. Here are the rules for the person who’s been nominated (ME! XD ).

  • Come up with 3 blog-related dares.
  • Tag five bloggers. They have to all of the dares if the want to do it, but they don’t have to.
  • Do all of the dares
  • Come up with three of your own blog-realated dares. (Rutvi didn’t say this in her post, but at least to my nominees, keep them harmless.)

Rutvi’s dares were…

  1. Find a post with the most adorable pictures you’ve ever seen and comment without using the word ‘cute’ or ‘adorable’. (Check, see the bottom of this post)
  2. Write a poem called, “Ode to food” and post it. (See below in this post)
  3. Write a post without using an exclamation mark. (See my post on my personal blog HERE)

Ode to Food

Food can be fresh or canned.

It can come from foreign lands

Like Peru and Mozambique.

Food really is quite unique.

🙂

🙂

🙂

EVERYBODY CLAP FOR ME. XD xD Just kidding. 😛 I know, I know, that was horrid. But I did it. 😐 😛

Anyway, I’m going to come up with some dares now.

  1. Starting with this post, go to the blog of the first blogger who commented, go to their latest post, go to the blog of the first blogger who commented, and comment on a post they made in May.
  2. Type five sentences of your next post with your pinky.
  3. Put a cute picture of a hedgehog on your sidebar for two days to a week. Make sure you put the website via. THE CATCH: You must find the picture on Bing Images.

Hehehe. >:) XD Oh yes, my nominees. Let’s see if anyone will do my dares. (I’m sure someone will)

GRACE

JANIE

LAINEY

LOREN

REBEKAH

Ready… set…

I DARE YOU

SignOffforMegan

 

 

 

21 thoughts on “I Dare You! {Tag}

  1. I can’t wait to do this!:D Thanks for nominating me, Megan!:D
    I would do the first challenge, but that would mean me commenting on my own blog, lol!:P

    Like

Did you like this post? Leave a nice respectful comment! :D

