Guest Post with Shelby!

Hello all! I must begin by apologizing for my absence. I was away for two weeks, and I was sick for a week after that, so I really couldn’t post. But I’m better now! And I can finally get back into my regular schedule!

Right, so today Shelby gets the spotlight on CI! When I saw her answers, I couldn’t just not comment, so I’ll be participating today. Yay! You all love me so much! Yeahhhhh…

What’s your name?
My name is Shelby! πŸ™‚
Hi Shelby!

Do you have a blog?
Yes I do! It’s called Every Bit of Lovely.
I love your blog! Just got around to following it, though. πŸ˜›

Favorite hobby?
Photography.
You’re quite good at it! Keep it up!

Do you have any pets?
Yes, I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, and a breaded dragon lizard named Fred.
Can I meet Fred?

What’s your favorite color?
Blue.
Same.

Favorite holiday?
Christmas!
My sister was born on Christmas. Random.

Favorite book?
I have so many!! But my number one favorite is The Lighting Thief by Rick Riordan.
Oh, I love that book!

Do you enjoy blogging?(If you have a blog)
I love blogging!
Nothing like it!

How long have you had your blog?
For a year.
So a pretty long time!

What’s your favorite school subject?
Language Arts.
So English and things like that? Cool.

What is your favorite website?
A Beautiful Mess! It is a really neat site with lots of crafts, hairstyles and recipes!
I’ll have to look at it!

What is your favorite pie?
Pumpkin! πŸ™‚
Delicious!

Are you studying any languages?
No. 😦 Wish I were though!!
Don’t do French unless you like a challenge! There’s like, three different words for eat.

What is your favorite animal?
Either a horse, sea lion, guinea pig, or a dolphin.
Dolphins all the way!

What is your favorite song?
Seamless by Sabrina Carpenter.
I loveeee Sabrina Carpenter!!

Do you like snow?
I love snow!!!!
Fluff!!


Genna3

3 thoughts on “Guest Post with Shelby!

  1. Lol!! That was so much fun to read with your little comments after my answers!!! πŸ˜€ And I am sure Fred would love to meet you. πŸ˜‰ He loves people!! I should do a post with him on it sometime!
    Thank you so much for having me on here!! πŸ™‚ I had lots of fun answering the questions!

    Liked by 1 person

Did you like this post? Leave a nice respectful comment! :D

