POWWC entry #3

image

I woke up in the middle of a forest. My brown hair was a complete mess, and my leg was bleeding a little.

“Ryan? Where are you?” I sat up and blinked. I couldn’t find him anywhere. I was starting to get nervous. What if he was dead? What if he was severely injured?

I started to wander around the forest. I couldn’t shake the thought of Ryan maybe being dead out of my head.

Then I ran into a white horse. My face touched his nose and I jumped and screamed.

“What are you so scared of?” The horse said.

“You….you can TALK?” I shouted. I never believed in any type of magic or fantasy.

“Yes I can, Elle.”

“HOW DO YOU KNOW MY NAME?????”

“Because I know your name. Now, you’re looking for your friend Ryan, correct?”

I nodded suspiciously.

“Hop on my back. We’ll try to find your friend”

I hopped onto the horse’s back and it ran off. My hair was flapping in my face.

Then we went into water.

“Why are we walking through water?” I asked.

“This is the way to find Ryan.” The horse just carried on. I stared at my bleeding leg in the water.

A few minutes later, I found Ryan’s body on the ground.

“Ryan?” I stared at his face.

“I’M ALIVE!” Ryan shouted and popped up from the ground.

“Okay, cool. Let’s go!” I pulled on Ryan’s hand and dragged him with me.

***

okay guys, i want you to know something.

I won’t really be able to post for a bit. school starts on Monday for me, so meanwhile, when I still get to post, would you guys want a “back to school” post thing? idk.

~Izzy

3 thoughts on “POWWC entry #3

  1. Cool! 😀 Yes, I would like a back to school thing! I’ve always wondered what public school is like..and I’m pretty sure you’re not homeschooled! 😉 😛

    Like

      1. Haha!!! 😛 Wow… XD Sounds…terrible.. 😛 :/ 😉 Well, a lot of our friends are public schooled too… I know a bit what it’s like, I’ve just never been in public school.. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

Did you like this post? Leave a nice respectful comment! :D

