Guest Post With Mahriya!

Hello beautiful people! How is you day going? My has started off wonderfully!
I got up, got dressed, ate breakfast, and now I’m here talking to you. Also, my family is moving on the 18th of this month, which is kind of crazy, but I’m definitely excited. 🙂 😀

Now to the main point of this post, the actual guest post.

What’s your name?
Mahriya (aka, Train Of Thought)
Do you have a blog?
Yes, https://mybookylife.wordpress.com
My Bookish Life
Favorite hobby?
Reading!
Do you have any pets?
No, but I would love a bunny or hamster!
What’s your favorite color?
Hmmm, teal!
Favorite holiday?
Umm, I’m not quite sure!
Favorite book?
Such a hard question! The Kite Runner, at the moment!
Do you enjoy blogging?(If you have a blog)
YES! OF course I love blogging! Who doesn’t want an excuse to stay in bed all day and eat chocolate!
How long have you had your blog?
About 10 months now!
What’s your favourite school subject?
Hmm…. I actually love English
What is your favourite website?
As in blog, it has to be… OH, I DON’T KNOW!
https://thebookiemonsters.wordpress.com/
Tash @ The Bookie Monsters
Are you studying any languages?
French, if you must know.
What is your favourite animal?
Panda. Nope, puppy. Nope, Kitten. Wait, a unicorn. Stop,
What is your favourite song?
My voice! (if that counts)
Do you like snow?
Who doesn’t? I love snow, but it hardly ever snows here 😦


Yay! I actually made a real post! What a surprise, huh?
Oh, and Happy Advent! (It is not Christmas yet, it’s advent.)
‘Kay, you can all go now. 🙂
~Jenna~

One thought on “Guest Post With Mahriya!

Did you like this post? Leave a nice respectful comment! :D

